Deathbomb Digital Singles Club

Foot Village is contributing two tracks to the Deathbomb Digital Singles Club. At least one, if not both tracks, will be a collaboration with Juiceboxxx. Subscribers get new music each monday. 52 bands contributing 2 songs each. Plus some bonus releases. So 104+ unreleased songs. And just $10 to be a member no matter where you live on the planet.

To subscribe, please visit:

Here is info from Deathbomb, including a list of all the confirmed acts:
In the tradition of the Deathbomb Arc Tape Club, Deathbomb is excited to announce the Deathbomb Digital Singles Club. Embracing new trends in digital technology, this club expands on our mission of bringing you new music, from both well known and totally underground bands, at an unbelievably affordable price.

Beginning the first monday in September 2010, and going till Sept 2011, subscribers will be send a secret link and password to 2 previously unreleased tracks. Each week will be a different band covering a huge variety of genres from noise-rock to breakcore, from witch house to new age and more. Each digital single will have gorgeous art made for it by Mario Zoots of Modern Witch.

The tracks will be made available in both hi-res and mp3 quality. In addition to the 52 weeks of new singles, occasional bonus releases will be sent to subscribers. For the mere $10 subscription cost, you will end up getting these previously unreleased tracks for less than 10 cents each.

Here are just a few of the acts confirmed so far:
Baby Birds Don’t Drink Milk
Back To The Future The Ride
Batwings Catwings
Blackbird Blackbird
Blissed Out
Captain Ahab
Ear Pwr
Endless Endless Endless
Ghost Animal “Shapes Take Shape”
Girls in the Eighties
Haunted Horses
Jason Forrest
Juiceboxxx / Foot Village collaboration
Kevin Greenspon
Kiss Kiss Fantastic
Mickey Mickey Rourke
Miguel Mendez & Joel Jerome (member of Dios)
Modern Witch
Pariah Carey
Sister Fucker (members of Child Pornography & ex-Coughs)
The Urxed (member of High Places)
U.S. Girls

Bonus Releases:
Yuma Nora rarities/unreleased tracks ep
Vancouver BC compilation feat: Animal Bodies, Twin Crystals, Holzkopf, Myths, Stamina Mantis, Reflektionss, N.213, Filip Gorecki, Nuggeteer, more!!